Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 

Union Members,

During the week of 26th-30th the union office will be closed for training.

If you need assistance, please send an email with your issues and contact information

to afgelocal1920.org website or to the emails below. And someone will get back with you.

                      Union Officers:

President: Pierangeli.Torres@afgelocal1920.org

Executive VP: Zoila.Recinos@afgelocal1920.org

1ST VP: Harrison.Jones@afgelocal1920.org

                       Union Stewards:

Wanda.Pastor@afgelocal1920.org – Agency>MEB

Kevin.Craig@afgelocal1920.org – Agency> DES

Mable.Holloway@afgelocal1920.org -Agency> AAFES

Cheryl.Hass@afgelocal1920.org – Agency > CRDAMC

James.Hill@afgelcal1920.org – Retired

Diane.Smith@afgelocal1920.org  -Agency> MICC

Patricia.Jones@afgelocal1920.org – Agency> CRDAMC

Marsha.Mayo@fgelocal1920.org – Agency> CRDAMC

Kevin.Porte@afgelocal1920.org – Agency >III CORPS

Kyle.Wallace@afgelocal1920.org – Agency> CRDAMC

Kyomi.Carpenter@afgelocal1920.org -Agency> DOD/SHARPS

 

  Member Resources  
     
 
Member Login
Username:

Password:


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
<< July 2021 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Upcoming Events
AFGE L1920 MONTHLY MEMBERSHIP MEETING
Aug 05, 2021
AFGE Union office Shoemaker Center, Bldg. (36000) Darnall Loop, Room 0521 Fort Hood, TX 76544.
AFGE L1920 MONTHLY MEMBERSHIP MEETING
Sep 02, 2021
AFGE Union office Shoemaker Center, Bldg. (36000) Darnall Loop, Room 0521 Fort Hood, TX 76544.
AFGE L1920 MONTHLY MEMBERSHIP MEETING
Oct 07, 2021
AFGE Union office Shoemaker Center, Bldg. (36000) Darnall Loop, Room 0521 Fort Hood, TX 76544.
AFGE L1920 MONTHLY MEMBERSHIP MEETING
Nov 04, 2021
AFGE Union office Shoemaker Center, Bldg. (36000) Darnall Loop, Room 0521 Fort Hood, TX 76544.
AFGE L1920 MONTHLY MEMBERSHIP MEETING
Dec 02, 2021
AFGE Union office Shoemaker Center, Bldg. (36000) Darnall Loop, Room 0521 Fort Hood, TX 76544.
 
 
AFGE Local 1920
Copyright © 2021, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

93480 hits since Jun 05, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image